#OOTD : Crocheted Sweater.

image

This #OOTD is not just an ordinary one. This one is extra special and full of Love.

As you know I just turned 21 , and I got the coolest gift from an aunt! I absolutely adore her, she always finds creative and fun ways to stay busy. It’s amazing what you can do when you put your mind to it.

You’re all probably wondering what I’m on about! So here goes. This White Crocheted Sweater was hand made by an Aunt of mine. It’s  perfectly crocheted and is stunning. I fell in love with it the first time I saw it.  The one thing that makes it extra extra extra special is that my aunt didn’t even use a pattern to make this. I mean how many people can say they have a perfect white home made crocheted sweater.

I paired it with a pair of beige Jeggings and a Nude pointed pump. And also accessorised with a gold watch and some diamond studs. I wanted to keep it simple so as to not take away from this gorgeous sweater.

If you do have some home made garments, let me know – I would love to see them.

Also don’t forget to follow me on the Gram and Twitter! I love hearing back.

💚💙💜❤️💛

Binita .

Leave a Reply

