OOTD : Slashed Denim + Adidas Superstar Slip Ons.

This past Friday, we had a little bit of Sun in South Africa. So I had to sort of embrace the weather. I recently made a new shoe purchase from my all time favorite online Sneaker Store – SHELFLIFE. You should most definitely check them out. 


I paired my newly purchased All white Adidas Superstar Slip On’s from SHELFLIFE with a slashed blue washed out denim jeans from REFINERY South Africa, which by the way is one of my top stores at the moment. The navy and burgundy check shirt is from Refinery as well.


I absolutely adore Friday’s especially after a week full of formal or semi formal work outfits. Hope you like this one, don’t forget to drop me some feedback!

Also have a blessed week ahead. Push through and keep that crown straight! πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “OOTD : Slashed Denim + Adidas Superstar Slip Ons.

Leave a Reply

